WRHSRC Personnel: Researchers

WRHRSRC researchers are grouped by their home university, Oregon State or Stanford.

Oregon State University

Name and link to homepage Area of Expertise/
WRHSRC Project
Contact Information
Daniel Arp Biochemistry/Microbiology/
Project 1-OSU-02 and Project 2-OSU-05
Department of Botany and Plant Pathology
4100 Cordley Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2902
arpd@science.oregonstate.edu
541-737-1294
Peter Bottomley Microbiology/
Project 1-OSU-02 and Project 2-OSU-05
Department of Microbiology
348 Nash Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-3804
bottomlp@ucs.orst.edu
541-737-1844
Lynda Ciuffetti Microbiology/
Project 1-OSU-02
Department of Botany and Plant Pathology
4124 Cordley Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2902
541-737-5267
ciuffetl@science.oregonstate.edu
Mark Dolan Environmental Engineering/
Project 1-OSU-01 and Project 1-OSU-02 and Project 1-OSU-03 and Project 2-OSU-07and Project 2-OSU-05
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental, Engineering
102 Gleeson Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2702
541-737-3862
mark.dolan@oregonstate.edu
Jennifer Field Environmental Chemistry/
Project 1-OSU-03
Department of Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
1111 Ag Life Sciences Bldg
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-7301
541-737-2265
Jennifer.Field@oregonstate.edu
Steve Giovannoni Molecular Biology/
Project 1-OSU-02
Department of Microbiology
248 Nash Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-3804
541-737-1835
Steve.Giovannoni@oregonstate.edu
Anna Harding Public Health/
TOSC/TAB
Department of Public Health
258 Waldo Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331-6406
541-737-3825
Anna.Harding@oregonstate.edu
Roy Haggerty Hydrogeology Department of Geosciences
260 Wilkinson Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-5506
541-737-1210
haggertr@geo.oregonstate.edu
James Ingle Analytical Chemistry/
Project 1-OSU-04 and Project 2-OSU-06
Department of Chemistry
153 Gilbert Hall, OSU
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-4003
541-737-6743
Inglej@chem.oregonstate.edu
Jonathan Istok Hydrogeology/
Project 1-OSU-03
Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental, Engineering
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2302
541-737-8547
Jack.Istok@oregonstate.edu
Denise Lach Sociology/
TOSC/TAB
Center for Water and Environmental Sustainability
210 Strand Agricultural Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2208
541-737-5471
Denise.Lach@oregonstate.edu

Peter Nelson Environmental Engineering School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental, Engineering
102 Gleeson Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2702
peter.nelson@oregonstate.edu
Lewis Semprini Environmental Engineering/
Project 1-OSU-01 and Project 1-OSU-02 and Project 2-OSU-07and Project 2-OSU-05
School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental, Engineering
102 Gleeson Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2702
541-737-6895
lewis.semprini@oregonstate.edu
John Westall Environmental Chemistry/
Project 1-SU-02
Department of Chemistry
153 Gilbert Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-4003
541-737-2591
john.westall@oregonstate.edu
Ken Williamson Environmental Engineering/
Project 1-OSU-02 and TOSC/TAB
School of Chemical, Biological andEnvironmental, Engineering
101 Gleeson Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2702
541-737-6836
kenneth.williamson@oregonstate.edu
Brian Wood Environmental Engineering School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental, Engineering
102 Gleeson Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2702
541-737-9249
brian.wood@oregonstate.edu

     

Stanford University

City, State and Postal Code for all Stanford researchers:
Stanford, California 94305-4020

Name and link to homepage Area of Expertise/ WRSHRC Project Contact Information
Craig Criddle Environmental Engineering/
Project 1-SU-01
Project 2-SU-04
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
M-11 Terman Engineering Center
650-723-9032
craig.criddle@stanford.edu
Peter Kitanidis Hydrogeology/
Project 1-SU-01
Project 2-SU-04
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
M-19 Terman Engineering Center
650-723-8321
peterk@stanford.edu
James Leckie Environmental Chemistry Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
M-25 Terman Engineering Center
650-723-2524
leckie@stanford.edu
Dick Luthy Environmental Engineering Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Stanford University
M-21 Terman Engineering Center
650-725-9170
luthy@stanford.edu
Perry McCarty Environmental Engineering Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
M-7 Terman Engineering Center
650-723-4131
pmccarty@stanford.edu
Martin Reinhard Environmental Chemistry/
Project 1-SU-02 and Project 1-SU-03 and Project 2-SU-05
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
B-5 Terman Engineering Center
650-723-0308
reinhard@stanford.edu
Alfred Spormann Microbiology/Biochemistry/ Project 2-OSU-07 Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
M-27 Terman Engineering Center
650-723-3668
spormann@stanford.edu